Home > Contact Us > Contact Information

Contact Information

General Office
Address 21 Serangoon North Ave 4,
Singapore 555855
Phone 6481 2273 / 6483 4020

In case of an emergency involving your child, kindly contact our Operations Managers,
Mr Quek at 9656 3932 or Mr Singh at 9755 8132
Fax 6483 1102
Email rosyth_sch@moe.edu.sg


Staff Rooms
Staff Room 1 6483 0516
Staff Room 2 6483 2517

Principal
Mdm Elis Tan Email Elis_Tan@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principals
Mrs Stella Kwan Email Stella_Kwan@schools.gov.sg 
 
Mr Marvin Chan Email Marvin_Chan@schools.gov.sg 
 
Mr Loh Yuh Por  Email Loh_Yuh_Por@schools.gov.sg 

Operations Managers
Mr Jasbir Singh Phone 6481 3946
Email jasbir_singh_gurdial_singh@moe.edu.sg
 
Mr Quek Kim Hoe Phone 6481 3180
Email quek_kim_hoe@moe.edu.sg
 
Administration Manager
Mdm Chia Chin Woon Phone 6481 3509
Email rosyth_sch@moe.edu.sg
English Language HOD
Mrs Katherine Wong Email tan_nguang_leng@moe.edu.sg
 
Mother Tongue Languages HOD
Miss Tan Chia Chih Email tan_chia_chih@moe.edu.sg
 
Gifted Education HOD (Humanities)
Mrs Helen Tan Email sing_helen@moe.edu.sg
 
Gifted Education Subject Head (Mathematics)
Mr Michael Kao Email kao_horng_yih@moe.edu.sg
 
Mathematics HOD
Miss Jau Hsiao Chien Email jau_hsiao_chien@moe.edu.sg
 
Science HOD
Mdm R Parvathy Email r_parvathy@moe.edu.sg
 
Physical Education & CCA HOD
Mr Ahmad Zohri B Bakri Email ahmad_zohri_bakri@moe.edu.sg
 
CCE HOD
Mrs May Soh Email sim_mui_huang@moe.edu.sg
 
ICT HOD
Mr Chew Ansheng Victor Email chew_ansheng_victor@moe.edu.sg
 
Aesthetics HOD
Mdm Mohamed Hanifa Nazrin Email mohamed_hanifa_nazrin@moe.edu.sg
School Dental Clinic Telephone: 6481 2945
Opening hours during school term:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday - 8am to 5:30pm
Friday - 8am to 5pm   
School Bus Operator Min Yang Trading and Transport Services Pte Ltd
Telephone: 6288 8298
Email: info@myservices.com.sg
School Bookshop Asencio Pte Ltd
Telephone: 6764 3102
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 7.30am to 3.00pm (during school term)
School Uniform Supplier Shirley Season Wear
Telephone: 6280 4917
Retail shop: 7030 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, Northstar building, #04-55 (Lift lobby 1), Singapore 569880

Supplier will be in school during the following period:
Term 1: Every Monday from 9.30am to 2.00pm
Term 2 to 3: First Monday of the month from 9.30am to 2.00pm
Student Care Centre     Kidz Treehouse @ Rosyth 
Telephone: 6560 7200, 97228723 (Hp)
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10.00am to 7.00pm (during school term)
Email: rosyth@kowabunga.com.sg

Teachers' E-Mail Addresses

English Medium Teachers Chinese Language Teachers      Malay Language Teachers Tamil Language Teachers